Wait Until I Catch My Breath.

Wait until I catch my breath.

Hey guys!
I’d like to start off this blog post, by wishing you all a happy new year! January was so busy for me. I kept finding myself distracted by things. At one point, I decided to take a step back and really enjoy January. Doing so, allowed me to really celebrate my birthday. It allowed me to open up and enjoy things I normally wouldn’t even notice.I found that being in a stable happy environment surrounded by people who love you, gives you strength to overcome things you might have been afraid of. Or to even see things you might have been missing.

I’m happy the holiday season is over. But if I’m being honest, I’m going to miss the holidays. I’m going to miss the twinkling lights and cookies. I’m going to miss the awful sweaters and little elves. But, In so many ways, I’m glad they are over. I’m glad I can jump back into my normal schedule of cuddling my boyfriend and listening to him grumble and talk about decor. We are currently working on a farm sim, that’s coming along quite nicely. You know your boyfriend loves you and has a decor addiction when he’s willing to build a house for you and your alts. Thank god, for all the events coming out with more and more furniture type things. I look forward to all the events that are featuring more and more men’s items. I’m so excited to see the wonderful creations people are putting out each month.

2017 had its ups and downs. But It had to be one of the best years of my life. I made friends with people after it being so hard for me to even speak to anyone outside my little bubble for so long. I’ve made friends with some really amazing people inworld.
friends that have made me laugh. Friends with whom I can watch Rupauls Dragrace with and will get my weird fashion references. It’s those friends that have made me laugh on days I felt sad, that have gone on shopping adventures with me at 3: am fueled by orange soda and Chinese food. Those friends who were patient and kind with me that have made my days so much brighter.

So, here we are. In February, the month of superbowls and valentines day cards. Love is in the air they say. And honestly, I couldn’t agree more.

Good, Luck.
-M

Hat-Spiked Mouse Cap
Hair-Modulus – Stefan Hair@TMD
Cat-Pixicat Wonderland cat
Jacket-FAKEICON / dizen coat / black /@TMD
Harness-Mossu – Spiky.Harness 
Pants-L&B * JAKEfit* Swear Slacks V2

Skin-AG-Trevor Skin
Eyes-IKON Hope-Coffee 
Ears- [MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season5
Body-Belleza- Jake Mesh Body
Shape-My own not for sale.

Leave a comment