Rise up.

Rise up.

 

“Shout out to everyone transcending
a mindset, mentality, desire, belief,
emotion, habit, behavior or vibration,
that no longer serves them.”
― Lalah Delia

Hey, guys! I’m a blonde now! Well again. This was the first time doing blonde on my mesh head. I’ve gone platinum before but haven’t on my mesh head and I have to say after blasting Fefe Dobson’s – As a Blonde  I needed to bad. Can we please give Stealthic a major round of applause for continuing to release really beautiful men’s hair?

Designers sometimes forget dudes exist, it’s probably why we’re  all so grouchy when it comes to events. But it’s so nice to see a designer continuing to put out great products for men.

I was a little nervous about putting this picture out as I worked very hard on it. But my boyfriend gave me some wonderful words of encouragement as he often does. It’s nice to be around people who treat you with respect and kindness so please surround yourself with love.

Alrighty! Sorry to cut this short! But! a flower crown and a white comfy shirt are calling my name!

Goodluck!

-M

Hair-Stealthic – Hysteria @Fameshed
Horns-PUNCH / Devil Horns
Eyes-IKON Hope Eyes – Rustic
Ears-[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5
Outfit-[Gild] Long tanktop with short_black @Fameshed
Skin-Bold&Beauty xin
Shape- My own not for sale

Leave a Reply

