Hit the diamond.

Hit the diamond.

 

The worst pain in the world goes beyond the physical. Even further beyond any other emotional pain one can feel. It is the betrayal of a friend.
― ,Heather Brewer

It’s weird to be writing about betrayal so soon after I talked about recognizing wickedness in others. Saying I failed seems to be an understatement. It’s such an odd space to exist in after someone you trusted betrays you.

I’m hurt, my back wasn’t just stabbed someone took an ax to it. I’ve taken the last couple of days to remind myself of who I was, in an effort to keep some of my essence intact. In doing so, I’ve fallen down a hole of reading love letters, and remember things people have said to me. Doing so has helped me sort of move past these difficult past few days.I don’t think what happened to me will ever be part of the past. Part of me will always be guarded.. more so now than ever.. and that’s ok. I need to heal from this epic crap storm on my terms, at my speed. I hope your spring is off to a better start than mine was.

-M

 

Crown-.: Runic :. Magical Crystal Crown by Kasur Twine
Hair-Action Inkubator HAIR Thomas by marilynmonroe munro
Eyes-IKON Hope Eyes – Wight by Ikon Innovia
Ears-[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5 by kikunosuke Eel
Bottom-titzuki : atlas skirt / white / by Titzuki Yuitza
Mantle-+ White Transcendence Ghost + {aii} by devilaii
shirt-titzuki : asphyxia shirt / white / by Titzuki Yuitza
Skin-Tableau vivant Fabian by M4ri1yn Magic
Head-Catwa daniel by catwa clip
Body-TMP by theshops
Shape-my own not for sale.

Leave a Reply

