Candles.

Candles.

 

Hey guys! I hope today is treating you well. How excited are we for bento? 😀 I can’t wait to bento myself so hard I’m sore the next day.  I again find myself saying the same thing. I  basically say in every blog post. I wish now there would be more bento mens items. I’d also like to have fingers that move. How else am I going to showcase my favorite finger to the world when they piss me off? So, here’s to us dudes hopefully getting bento stuff we deserve. Have a nice night guys!

-M

Hair/hairbase-Action Mesh Hair Shaun by MarilynMonroe Munro
Ears-[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5 by: kikunosuke Eel
Eyes-Ikon -Sovereign In Pharaoh and Wraith by Ikon Innovia
Jacket-Seul garcon Reglan denim jacket by Vo Pralou @Tmd
Jockstrap-NOCHE. Bryan Jockstrap by: Danny0ryan
Skin-Rays tone 3 by M4ri1yn Magic
Shape-my own no
Body-tmp by theshops

Leave a Reply

