Salvation.

Salvation.

Salvation.

 

Hey guys! Since my last blog got a bit heavy. I thought I’d focus on some light things. I’ve recently fell down a hole of holiday movies and as a guy who normally mocks people who go HAM on the holidays. I’m proud to say I’m gladly eating my words and they taste like peppermint cookies. It’s nice to just relax and drown out the noise of the world with a cup of hot cocoa and a good movie. I’m happy this holiday season. I have great friends, a small circle of people whom I care a lot about. I have a great boyfriend who puts up with my neediness. What more could a boy ask for? ^-^

-M

Antlers-Izzie’s – Reindeer Antlers & Rudolph’s Sparkly Nose by Izzie Button
Hair-Uw.st Dino by Din Raymaker
Cookie-::Static:: Cookie Cat by Nama Gearz
Pajamas-Noche Pajama onesie by Danny0ryan @Fameshed

Skin-Tableau Vivant rays3 by M4ri1yn Magic
Body-TMP by theshops

Ears-[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS by: kikunosuke Eel

Eyes-Ikon -Sovereign In Pharaoh and Wraith by Ikon Innovia

 

Leave a Reply

