I’ll put a spell on you.

I'll put a spell on you.

 

Hey guys! Phew, this month has been crazy for me. But, I had fun winding down and watching a few movies I’ve come to adore. Theirs something magical about October, and no.. I’m not just saying that as an excuse to put pumpkin in everything, even tho I do too ><. Theirs something magical about kids… and adults (Really I mean me) getting excited about candy, something beautiful about couples pushing each-other in to piles of leaves. Hunting down the perfect costume and if you’re a dude being difficult when the only options are sexy cowboy or wizard (and yes I just said a mouthful there!) I’m really thankful for designers like Matt Kungler who take the time to make wonderful costumes for guys in a way where we can feel sexy too, and not in a sexy cow boy way. SO, hopefully next year there will be more costumes for guys pretty please pumpkin on top? :p I hope you all have a lovely and safe Halloween! I’m going to finish unpacking these boxes and pass out. It’s time for this gender bent snow white to get some much needed sleep!

-M

Crown-10: 4 ~ Mesh ~ King Royal Crown by Irrepressible1
Hair-tram MF921 hair by moca Loup
Eyes-CURELESS [+] Cutie Coven Eyes by Kaorinette @The Kawaii Project
Ears-[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5 by kikunosuke Eel
Outfit-MK snow white by Matt Kungler
Skin-Tableau Vivant rays 3 by M4ri1yn Magic
Shape-my own not for sale
Body- tmp by theshops

Leave a Reply

