To Move With Purpose.

To Move With Purpose.

Hey guys! I’m back! I took a small break due to a small move in RL but I can finally say I’m getting settled down, and feel a lot better! So what does a boy do when he’s been out of SL for a month? He shops and buys nearly everything he sees (thank you TMD.) I’ve missed all my friends and I hope I can catch up with you all soon! -M

Hat/hair-ISON MAN – Nick by Harry Hyx
Jacket-fame femme : Unisex Jacket – by Clarysa Damiano
Pants-not so bad . PAOLO jeans . by Reda Bertolucci

Skin-Tableau Viant rays 3 by M4ri1yn Magic
Shape-my own not for sale
Body ody ody-TMP by theshops
Ears-[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5 Sold by: kikunosuke Eel
Eyes Eyes- Ikon -Sovereign In Pharaoh and Wraith by Ikon Innovia

Leave a Reply

