Know My Body.

Know My Body.

Know My Body.

 

Hey guys! I hope this Sunday is treating you well! I got this awesome mask from the fetish fair and I thought I’d blog it. I would have liked there to be more men’s options but thanks to store like Matt Kungler and Noche a boy can get his kink on even if an event provides little to no men’s clothing. Have a nice day!

-M

Hair-Deadwool Undercut by Masa Plympton
Horns-GB nights dream mask by Takuya Jinn @FetishFair
Ears-[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5 by kikunosuke Eel
Coat-Formation coat by Matt Kungler
Jockstrap-NOCHE. Bryan Jockstrap.Black by Danny0ryan
Body ody ody-TMP by Theshops

Skin-Tableau Vivant rays 3

Shape- My own not for sale.

Leave a Reply

