Galaxy Heart.

Galaxy heart.

 

Hi guys! I hope you are all well. I’ve been a bit blue I recently got my wisdom tooth taken out and I would like to say! Ya know tooth extraction? Not for me! I’ve been so sensitive since they took the dam thing out… I’ve been watching old Disney and curling up in a ball while I leave my avi online to watch these great shows I grew up with. I’m also really sleepy so this blog might make no sense, but hey? We’re all friends right? Let’s be awkward and tired together! I haven’t really been around shopping inworld because of this. BUT I did go to ROMP where I got this fancy dancy tail plug thing I’m wearing.. So thank you to the lovely people at CX for making such a great product. As you can see my blog post is quite lazy… truth is, I’m still healing, I have immense anxiety so I’m waiting for my mental wellness to return. Then it will be Blog time all the time. Have a great day!

-M

 

Hair-RAW HOUSE :: Bear Hair by: Jay Khaos
Ears-[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5 by: kikunosuke Eel
Eyes- Ikon -Sovereign In Pharaoh and Wraith by Ikon Innovia
Skin-Tableau vivant rays 3 by M4ri1yn Magic
Tail plug-CX xeno plug in blue by kamayari
shape- my own not for sale
Body ody ody-TMP by theshops

4 thoughts on “Galaxy Heart.

  1. I hope you’re feeling a lot better! I know getting a wisdom tooth is no fun. Sorry this message is a bit late…. I meant to send this out days ago. Big big big big hugs!

    Like

Leave a Reply

