Sad eyes, Bad guys.

Sad Eyes, Bad Guys.

Sad Eyes, Bad Guys

Hi guys! Phew, what a week right? This week has brought me a lot of joy and a lot of stress.But lets focus on the happy shall we? My boyfriend and I got partnered and that has to be one of the happiest moments of the entire year for me. Soooo before I start rambling lets get to what I’m wearing shall we? Thank you to Francky Levenchy for making this great shirt. Despite the slight rezzing issue with my ear, I am very happy with today’s photos. I hope you all have a great weekend! See you soon!

Hair-Damselfly- Hitch in blondes by by Shylah Honey
Horns-PUNCH / Devil Horns Sold by Celandria
Eyes- Buzzeri voodoo eyes in nebula sold by eleri catlyn (Buzzeri is moving so no LM right now.)
Ears-[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5 by kikunosuke Eel
Creepy mouth smile thing-
Shirt-Levenchy // Pink Top Cropped Sweatshirt by FranciscoLeveque
Pants-Pumpkin skin tight blk by yukio osei

Body-ody-ody-TMP by the shops
Skin-Tableau vivant rays 3 by M4ri1yn Magic
Shape- my own not for sale.

Leave a Reply

