My Ghost.

My Ghost.

My Ghost.

 

Hey guys! I hope you are having a great day/night/whatever. So, lets talk about the awesomeness that is Romp shall we? I’d like to personally thank the designers that have taken the time to create mens/unisex things. And look! A fancy ass harness, you have no idea how long I’ve been waiting for one. Take a note other designers boys like to be naughty too. *Cough, cough “whore fair” cough, cough.* I hope you all have a great what ever, I am going to be catching up on Kamisama Kiss. See you soon!

-M

Horns-:[P]:- Living Light Horns by Aikea Rieko
Hair-Action Mesh Hair Shaun by MarilynMonroe Munro
Face Harness-CERBERUSXING ring ball gag black by kamayari @Romp
Ears-[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5 by kikunosuke Eel
Eyes-Sovereign In Pharaoh and Wraith by Ikon Innovia
Harness-THIRST – harness by miguelectronique @Romp
Coat-::GB::Offshoulder Black fur rare by Takuya Jinn

Leave a Reply

