Cry Baby.

Cry Baby.

Cry Baby

 

Hi guys! I hope you all are having a lovely morning, I know I’m enjoying some moody music and some toast. I don’t know about you, but I seem to have a hard time in April. Last April was a very difficult time in my life, but hey that’s why we have chocolate right? :p Lately I’ve been listening to Melanie Martinez. I feel myself very drawn to her music and her style. Her album has been in rotation in the casa Balestra. I was listening to her album when I went to the seasons story. I’m glad to see more designers making more mens items. Anyway, I hope you all have a great day. See you soon!

-M

Hair:DeadWool Undercut hair in blacks by Masa Plympton
Ears:MANDALASTEKINGEARSSeason-5 by kikunosuke Eel
Eyes: Ikon -Sovereign In Pharaoh and Wraith by Ikon Innovia
Mouth Moth:Katat0nik Deaths head Gacha @ The Seasons story. By Katat0nik Pidgeon
Undershirt:Deadwool Ed shirt black by Masa Plympton
Jacket: Clavv Napoleon jacket in navy by thepierrot @ The Seasons story
Pants: Deadwool Peak suit trousers in midnight by Masa Plympton
Skin:Tableau Vivant Rays 3 by M4ri1yn Magic
Shape:NOT FOR SALE
Body ody ody:TMP by theshops

Leave a Reply

