Jetsetter.

 

Jetsetter.

 

Hi guys, I thought I’d do something a little different and get kind of glam. Truth is I’ve never been a spring person partly because my allergies tend to kick my butt so hard around this time. I thought I’d hold on to the last bits of winter I could. So, what’s a boy to do when he’s holding on to winter with a death grip? Wear a suit and fur of course! My boyfriend and I have been joking that were gonna hide from the summer in a specially designed forth with snacks, movies and a skylight. I would also like to give a special thanks to my friend  Bedizone Tanner Curtis  for letting have this amazing coat from his collection. I’m usually very apprehensive to blog things from people. But when he approached me I couldn’t say no. He’s been a supporter of mine since the beginning and  i’ts nice to have more male designers. Plus, I can say that I really love this coat and highly recommend it to anyone who wants something a bit laid back and glam. Ok guys, that’s it for me. 🙂 I hope you all have a great Monday!

-M

Hair-DEADWOOL undercut in blacks by Masa Plympton
Ears-[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5 by kikunosuke Eel
Body ody ody-TMP by theshops
Skin-Tableau Vivant rays 3 by M4ri1yn Magic
Shape-my own not for sale.
Glasses-[IC] MESH 80s Custom SunGlasses .::Black::. UNISEX by Mayc Clowes
Jacket-V collection Judiciary coat in black by bedizone
Fur-Silas vest by fabulousandtrendy
Pants-.:villena:. – Chinos in Black by: Villena Swansen
Shoes-[Deadwool] Formal shoes – mesh – black by Masa Plympton

2 thoughts on “Jetsetter.

Leave a Reply

