A song for everything.

A song for everything.

A song for everything.

 

Hello guys! I hope this day has been treating you well! I’d like to start off by saying a thank you to my friends for helping me put this together. I traveled all over the grid, from the whore fair and back. And I’d really like to mention if any one from the whore fair reads this (which I doubt) but! Ya know. Boys like to dress whorey sometimes too. Would it kill you to throw a jock strap our way? :p Anyway back to me and my travels. I got this awesome hair from Drot at the chapter four. And even thought this outfit was available at last months TMD I’m pretty sure you can find it at the main-store. Anyway I hope you all have a cool weekend! Byee

-M

 

Hair-Drot Siv @ the chapter four by doctor aho
Eyes-Ikon -Sovereign In Pharaoh and Wraith by Ikon Innovia
Ears-[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5 by kikunosuke Eel
Necklace-KOSH- COPECK NECKLACE -silver- by Lynaja Bade
Outfit+Shoes-Gb Suspender paint set byTakuya Jinn
Shape- my own
Body ody ody-TMP By theshops

Leave a Reply

