Commander.

Commander.

Commander.

Hey guys! I know I’ve been lacking in the blogging department. I’ve been a little busy. 🙂 Anyway you’ll have to forgive me as it seems that my computer decided to eat the matching picture to the image above. And I may have or may not have forgotten the light setting. But were all humans here aren’t we? :p Ok so valentines day! Whew. It hasn’t even started yet and man am I a busy boy. I hope you all have a wonderful and safe valentines day. 🙂

-M

HairBade lewis by melvin bade
Maskerratic / chris – blindfold by Erratic Rain
Gag   Mesh Gag Ball by Purz Nirvana                                                                                                          HornsPUNCH / Devil Horns by Celandria
SuitDeadwool peak suit by Masa Plympton
EarsUNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5 by kikunosuke Eel
SkinTableau Vivant rays 3 by by M4ri1yn Magic
Shape My own not for sale
Body ody odyTMP BY theshops

Leave a Reply

