Dreamer.

Dreamer.

Dreamer.

Hi guys! I’m sorry for the lateish blog post. I finished these photos kind of late and was more than just a little tired. I may or may not have finished these and fallen right asleep. I got my clothes today from the event Monsieur Chic. I have to say I’m more than a little happy that more male clothes are being made. As a male blogger I find it so hard to blog clothes when theirs only a handful of events for men. I’m so happy more events are including mens items so kudos to them. 🙂 Now if only we could get more mens hair *Cough, cough* but I digress. Also, since people are talking about diversity more… can we finally get a cool Asain boy skin? haha. I’ve been looking for a while and can’t really seem to find one that fits my particular taste. So let’s get on with my clothes shall we? As I mentioned previously I got this cool outfit from Monsieur Chic, the designer also makes awesome undies so feel free to check them out. Anyway, I hope you all have a great day and if you’re in the part of the world I am, bundle up because it’s cold AF.

-M

Hair-Monso my hair Xiu by Morphine Janick
Eyes-Ikon -Sovereign In Pharaoh and Wraith by Ikon Innovia
Ears-[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5 by kikunosuke Eel
Tongue-::TA Ultimate Tongue by Nico Griffith
Pill-titzuki : sweet pills by Titzuki Yuitza
Shirt/pants-Noche slim fit pants/ Noche sweatershirt. By Danny0ryan
Skin-Tableau Vivant Rays 3 by M4ri1yn Magic
Body ody ody-TMP by theshops
Shape-my own not for sale sahrry

2 thoughts on “Dreamer.

  1. Wow, I love the hair! I have to say that I am happy to see more and more events being organised for men. Also,you have a point in the hair thing..they still have a long road,but they, at least realised that we need more hair to chose from.

    Anyways,I see you have TMP body. I can’t find a suit for myself,I tried the one from Deadwool at Monsieur Chic,but got the same problem as always, my neck seems to be too “broad” around the collar. Any tips? (I also tried to edit my avatar,but it won’t help..)

    Like

    1. Hi Mark. I’m sorry for the late reply I’m honestly a bit better at answering messages on my flickr or inworld. 🙂 I would check out deadwool. They seem to have suits that work good with TMP. But the TMP body needs to upgrade some of it’s features. I find myself envious of my female friends who have Maitreya. Anyway, You might need to go in to stylemode and select the option retrofit I believe. Anyway, I hope I was some help, feel free to message me inworld. I know the neck is a bit tricky.

      Like

Leave a Reply

