Candy Coated.

Candy Coated.

Candy coated.

Hi guys! I’d like to start off by saying a goodbye to two of my heroes, as many of you may be aware David Bowie and Alan Rickman recently passed. I like many of you knew of Alan from Harry Potter and I credit that series with helping me get through a lot of my childhood. There are truthfully no words I can say to express how I feel. Perhaps it’s better just to say we will “always” remember him. I hope you all have a great day, I know I’m going to be binge watching Harry Potter for the next two.

-M

Hair-Rawhouse bear x no3 @project limited by Jay Khaos
Eyes-Clemmm tender ocean feline by clem velinov
Mask: KATAT0NIK AND CLEMMM kitty mask in lavender @The epiphany by Katat0nik Pidgeon and Clem Velinov

Bruise-Arise eye bruise by lonlysoule
Ears-Mandala taper ears by kikunosuke Ee
Skin-Tableau Vivant rays 03 by M4ri1yn Magic
Body ody ody-TMP by theshops
Shape-my own not for sale.

Leave a Reply

