After Lights.

After Lights.

After Lights.

After Lights.

Hello guys! I’d like to start off by saying Happy Holidays! I hope you all had a wonderful holiday! I spent my days in a haze of cookies and movies. Am I the only one who feels lazy after the holidays? I get so exhausted after everything, while people are planning their new years festivities I’m more than happy to be snuggled up under a blanket with some warm soup. So, let’s talk about what I’m wearing shall we? I got this sweater from TMD and upon looking at the mess I call my inventory I decided it perfectly reflected my relaxed mood. Not to mention the messy hair I got from there too. The necklace I’m wearing was a gift from my boyfriend, and I have to say last year around this time I was not the happiest. But this year I credit him and a few good friends for making my holiday wonderful. Everything is perfect in the land Matzu 🙂  I hope you all have a great day!

-M

Hair-[monso] My Hair – Soul by Morphine Janick @TMD
Eyes-Ikon -Sovereign In Pharaoh and Wraith by Ikon Innovia
Ears-[MANDALA]Steking EARS by kikunosuke Eel
Necklace-Mandala by Kikunosuke eel @c88
Sweater-Pumpkin loose sweater blue by yukio ose
Pants-.:villena:. – tucked up jeans in black by Villena Swansen
Shoes-.: ROHINI :. by alexto Rau
Skin-Tableau Vivant Rays 3 by M4ri1yn Magic
Shape-my own not for sale.

 

Leave a Reply

