Edges That scratch.

Edges that scratch.

Edges that scratch

Hey guys, I hope today is treating you well. I’ve been in quite a strange mood myself. I’ve all but drowned in angsty music of my teens and I can’t help but feel that it’s influenced my wardrobe in both worlds. Right now I’m sipping tea and listening to You by The Pretty Reckless I have no idea why but I feel like this song has a comforting sadness that I can relate to. This might be my last blog until Christmas. I hope you all have a safe holiday, I will try my best to pull my little butt in to gear and be happy! 😀 So, let’s talk about mah bod yeah? As you all may know I have a deep love of all things punk. This outfit is very modern punk to me. My only complaint about it is that the arms seem just a bit to thin, or maybe it’s my shape? I’m quite tall. I like to pretend I’m a model soooo…. I know this is my second photo set at the same place. But Virtual Decay is such a cool place. Anyway I hope you all have a wonderful day/night whatevs. And happy holidays! May you tummies be full of noms and I hope you smile. Even if it’s once, for me? Please? I’m sending you a virtual hug.

-M

HairAction Mesh Hair Shaun by: MarilynMonroe Munro
HairbaseAction Hair Base 04 by: MarilynMonroe Munro
CrownPekka thick barbed wired crown by Kathya Szczepanski (I know they recently changed their name.. I have no idea if this item is still available)
Eyes Ikon -Sovereign In Pharaoh and Wraith by Ikon Innovia
Ears[MANDALA]TAPER_EARS by: kikunosuke Eel
JacketBiker jacket ver 2 by Sin Knoller
PantsSeul garcon heidi bikers leather by vo pralou
ShoesUC Hightop sneaker by unitedcolorsteam
Body ody odyTMP by theshops
SkinTableau Vivant Rays in tone 3 by M4ri1yn Magic
Shape my own not for sale, Sahhry.

One thought on “Edges That scratch.

Leave a Reply

