Petal.

Petal

Petal

Petal

Hey guys! I’m sorry for the mildly crappy photos I’ve been a busy boy today. My inventory has reached the point of sheer ridiculousness. D: I really need to clean in, and I’m not just talking clean. I need to scrub it until it’s nice and virginal again. So originally when I purchased this kimono I was very worried because I didn’t see the pretty rope thing. I was happy when the designer decided to put it out. 🙂 So thanks for that! I have to keep this blog a little short, SO let’s get to the things on mah bod!

Mask: [LANEVO]OKAMI Mask Amaterasu Design by lantern Oyen
Hair: Action Mesh Hair Shaun Vaganic by MarilynMonroe Munro
Face Markings: + Inari Makeup Pack + {aii} by PrincessAii
Eyes: IKON Hope eyes Leonie by Ikon Innovia
Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5 by kikunosuke Eel
Body ody ody: TMP by the shops
Kimono/rope:Hilu White blue @CCB                                                                             Skin:Tableau vivant Rays in tone 3

Leave a Reply

