Irony.

Irony

Hey guys! I hope you are all having a lovely Tuesday! My day needs cookies and apples since I feel a little under the weather. I love Autumn, the colors the leaves make. How we can put pumpkin in everything but am I the only one who gets a little sick this time of year? I normally curl up with tea and a good book, but since my nose is deciding to sneeze up a storm I thought I’d take pictures instead. On the 5th TMD opened, they had some really awesome things. I hope you all enjoy the rest of today 🙂

-M

Hair-*ARGRACE* SHUN – Blondes

Eyes-Ikon -Sovereign In Pharaoh and Wraith

Ears-UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5

Sweater-[2byte] Sweatshirt 07 @TMD

Pants-.:villena:. – tucked up jeans in black

Shoes-.: ROHINI :.

Skin- Tableau Vivant Rays 03

Body ody ody TMP

Leave a Reply

