Up for air.

Up for air.

Up for air.

Up for air.

Hello everyone! It’s been a while hasn’t it? I’m officially back from my abrupt vacation! Somewhere between old books and gloomy mornings I found my way back to the virtual world I love so much. So! The first thing I did when I came back besides cuddle with my boyfriend was run to tmd for shopping As mentioned in  a previous blog I’m wearing the deadwool hair once more because I’m addicted to it. Tmd had some very amazing pieces I totally geeked out over the rope harness they had. As many of you know I quite love harnesses :p I hope you missed my rambles because I missed all of you. Let’s get to what’s on my person shall we? 😀

-M

Hair- Deadwool- Undercut hair in blacks

Eyes- @Ikon-Sovereign in pharaoh and wraith

Ears-  UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5

Body Ody Ody- TMP

Necklace- Kosh- Zuvuya in black

Phone Ear buds- MyPhone* / / MUSCHI

Jacket- Gb riders jacket + hoodie in black @TMD

Pants- Lumiere Apparel – Slim Fit Jeans – Denim No.6

Boots- Reverie Detroit grunge boots in black @TMD

Hand tats- Clemmm – Damaged hands

Leave a Reply

