I feel infinite.

I feel infinite.

I feel infinite.

I feel infinite.

Happy Sunday everyone! I hope this wonderful day is treating you well! It’s nice and cold here and as I write this blog post I’m covered and wrapped up in my most cozy blanket sipping some tea. I can see the sun peeking through the window and it feels like it’s going to be a great day. šŸ™‚ I didn’t really know what I was going to write today to be completely honest. This may or may not be my eighth attempt of writing this. But were all friends here right? So! Let’s start. I’m wearing a shirt! AGAIN! WHAT! Haha. I have a love for VRSION as we all know. So I had to get this. Also! Deadwool makes dude hair now! You can’t see but I’m jumping for joy! I’m so excited about this so expect to see that hair quite often! My pants are from Monso and I felt lazy so I went with out shoes. I’m still working on the comic book strips and stuff, I know a few of you have been asking. But! It will be coming slowly! When It does I debate turning it in to a blog post or not. I feel like it’s something I should just put out and maybe just let sit. Anyway, I hope you all enjoy your Sunday!

-M

Hair: Deadwool/ Undercut in blacks @Shiny Shabby.

Eyes: Ikon -Sovereign In wraith and pharaoh

Head dress: WEG -headpiece in night.

Ears: [MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5

Shirt: VRSION/ Konvert 8 @TMD

Pants: Monso/ My preppy pants Navy

 

Leave a Reply

