Banging like a big drum.

Banging like a big drum.

Banging like a big drum

Ever hear a song that for no reason stays stuck in your head? Today while I was grocery shopping with pop music assaulting my ear drums I heard a song that completely stuck to my brain. I found myself singing along with it and that’s something I rarely do. As soon as I got home I downloaded it and it’s been playing non stop. Max and Bianca -Love Drunk is a song from a band I just discovered. Bianca has such raw power in her voice and Max has such a beautiful tone. Needless to say that I think Max is really handsome. :p please check them out if you haven’t yet. 🙂 When I hunted down the video I wanted to sort of re-imagine it and I’m actually happy with what I did. Also! I have been dabbling in writing short stories I was wondering if that would be something some of you who actually read blogs would enjoy? Anyway let’s get to what I have on my person!

-M

Hair *ARGRACE* Baseball cap2/Jacob

Eyes-  Sovereign eyes in Paraoh and Wraith @IKON

Ears- MANDALA

Shirt Redgrave @TMD

PANTS .:villena:. – tucked up jeans in black

Leave a Reply

