Cool for the Summer.

Cool for the Summer.

Cool for the Summer.

Cool for the Summer.

 

Hello internet people! I hope this night is treating you well, I know it hasn’t been the best for me. Ah, yes. Like a great dragon I was awoken by the sound of pitchforks and fires. And by that, I mean I was awoken by the sweet yummy smell of things I can nom on! My stomach grumbled like the sound of thunder. I’m not ashamed to admit the best way to wake me up is by the smell of food. So right now, I’m sitting here eating white rice and veggies and binge watching Bleach on neflix. In case you missed it, I also did a Bleach inspired photo. As I’ve become quite obsessed with it and will totally admit to having a small crush on Ichigo. WHAT?! Don’t judge me! D: I’ve even been listening to ‘Cool for the summer’ by Demi Lovato. I have to admit normally I’m very put off by pop music. But she looks so confident and as someone who has struggled with the same things she has. I’m very happy to see her completely embrace who she is. And someone who is recently doing the same. I’d like to take the time to say woot! Go Demi! 😀 Oh! On a side note. I found this interesting movie called Getting Go that also inspired this photo set. I’m a little all over the place. But that’s ok, we are all friends here right? Ok, let’s get to the good stuff. The things I put on my person. Well, I recently went shopping to “Mesh Body Addicts” fair. If you haven’t checked it out. You should do so. Because ERMERGERD! ALL THE GUY THINGS. I’m slightly obsessed with Dufaux, meaning I have almost all the underwear they have ever made and shirts too. I was very happy to see them there. I wanted to do a gogo boy inspired photo. Well, that’s all I got. Hope you guys are having a great night!

-M

Hat- VALE-KOER -DEAD EYES

Hairbase-Unorthodox – Comeback HB

Eyes-  Sovereign eyes in Paraoh and Wraith @IKON

Ears- MANDALA

Necklace- GB @M.O.M

Top/Briefs –DuFaux @ Mesh Body Addicts Fair.

Knee pads CALIGULA

Socks-AJ Creation

Shoes2REAL -Cuttlerz

Body ody ody – TMP

Leave a Reply

