Kiss it where it hurts.

Kiss it where it hurts.

Kiss it where it hurts.

Hello everyone! I hope you are all enjoying your Friday, I know I am! Let’s see where should we start? I know, let’s start with a thank you.. I’d like to thank Gabriel or GB for always making stunning mens clothes. As a male and a blogger I cannot express to you how hard it is to find mens pieces at events.. I’d wander for hours trying to find a cool dude thing to wear only to be overwhelmed and buried in pink and high heels. I know when GB is part of an event I can count on some amazing thing I can wear. As you know and if you don’t that’s fine, but I have been so obsessed with these chest bruises I purchased at ROMP. I found myself trying to Incorporate them in to my wardrobe. So you can imagine my sheer delight when GB released this wonderful shirt that shows of my tummy. 😀 In the second picture I’m wearing hooks also from ROMP, I was slightly scared of these when I first saw them but part of me is very drawn to things like this. Maybe because as a child my earliest memory is going to a circus and seeing a beautiful woman dangle from these hooks. She looked so brave, so relaxed and almost angelic.. SO! I decided to get them and I was very happy I did. We all could use some circus realness in our lives right? I would also like to apologize for not blogging as regularly as I should.. I’ve been not in the best spirits but I’m lucky to have great friends and an amazing boyfriend who will stay up watching movies with me. Even when my ADHD brain decides to wander around and constantly get lost in places. Thank you all from the bottom of my hart.

-M

Hair- [Q]uartzo Hair – Justin

Face Piercings- Swallow (RARE)

Shirt- GB -Look hot shirt- White

Pants – GB

Back hooks –Cerberus Xing

Chest bruises – Ama. – hickies,

Ears- UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5

Eyes- IKON

Body, ody, ody- TMP

 

Leave a Reply

