Warrior

Warrior

Warrior

I recently went to ‘WE ROLE PLAY’ while sandwiched between an alien and a fairy. I saw this outfit, I had to get it.. I feel drawn to these outfits from time to time, I will go through phases of only wearing this style. I’d like to think it makes me more brave, I feel like we can all use a little bravery and strength sometimes. -M

What I’m wearing.

Hair: Ayashi/ Darin
Eyes: Ikon
Body: The mesh project.
Tattoo: Aitui/ Adinkra
Sword: Body Factory/Kombat Katana (silver) @ We Bottom: Body Factory/ Kizaru (red)
Pants: Limiere Apparel/ slim fit jeans denim no.6
Shoes Body Factory/ Django boots (red)
Taken at http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/WinterFall/33/76/23

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Evanda%20Island/65/29/4002

Leave a Reply

